One Night to Display

Tonight, my school will exhibit a selection of faculty artwork. In conjunction, there is a Computer Art and Film show that shows off student work. For the film part, most of it will be my work and I’d be understating that I’m excited.

The thing is, this is a really good opportunity for me. There will be four TVs for different sections of art and one of those TVs is for live-action. Most people have not seen my work, save for some faculty and friends within my major. Tonight, my work will be seen by many more.

I was able to see the files for the DVDs and know that the following pieces will be shown, complete with a link to them from my Vimeo page.

Save the Date, Touch, WONKA, Frequencies, Hallway, Fuzzy Memories, WAKE UP, and Screen Gems.

Also, I’m in the process of finishing a script and will start asking around for actors tonight. I will say this: check the tapes.

What do you think?

