Hiatus

Well, seeing as how the system reformatting is going through issues, I’m taking a break. I’m not too pleased as I would like to get a review of Fur up and going (in fact, today) but the Add Media button isn’t working and I can’t enter tags. Pretty much every complaint is spelled out on the forums. I guess it’s for the better as I have a few late nights ahead of me pulling curtains for my college play. I need the sleep.

Seriously though, I’d like to see this problem resolved soon.

What do you think?

