Mission Accomplished!

I can’t believe I did it; I kept my New Year’s resolution of seeing at least one movie per day! Granted, I doubled or tripled up my film amount on most days but I succeeded!

My last film was Santa Claus Conquers the Martians. Not exactly the movie to end on but it was something. Right now, I have finals within the next few days so I probably won’t be around as often with the studying and whatnot.

I do plan to keep this resolution next year. Right now, I just need a cinematic break and some Pink Floyd to put me to sleep.

4 thoughts on “Mission Accomplished!

What do you think?

