Visio in Utero (Visions in the Womb)

Ultrasounds help to some extent to let us see what’s inside the womb. Frankly, I can’t tell what I’m looking at in the original form though I suppose I don’t have any recollection from my days in utero.

Originally, this was supposed to be one minute long but due to size of the original file (2.2 GB), I had to trim it down to this as well as some major compression. It was essentially the same thing as this but each clip was time-stretched to fit one minute. The original video will be shown at school when the time comes and maybe on Vimeo if I upgrade.

One thought on “Visio in Utero (Visions in the Womb)

What do you think?

