Coming This Month: February 2015

I’ll be reviewing some romantic movies, like Woody Allen’s Midnight in Paris and Michel Gondry’s Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. There might be something with Cake if I have the time. I can absolutely guarantee you that there will be no review of Fifty Shades of Gray. That’s not my kind of thing and frankly it’d be impossible to review on a G-rated site.

I know I didn’t do one of these last month but stuff has happened. I got another part-time editing job for an auto repair shop. This is coupled with another project (a triage instruction video) and my last semester of college. The fact that I’m graduating soon hasn’t really sunk in yet and I’m working on getting the most out of it. This is coupled with the fact that when the Christmas tree was put away, my parents boxed my ornaments separately.

With regard to the Oscars, I’ll probably wait and publish my results the following day. Last year, I didn’t watch them but kept refreshing iMDB. I’ll probably be in bed, gathering my strength for the next day.

What do you think?

